Most Played Artists of 2007

I have had this copy of iTunes here on my office computer since May.  Here are the most played artists.  This seems a bit random, because I don’t recall over-playing some of these – for example, I think there was only one Timbaland and one 50 Cent song that I listened to all year.  Oh well, I must’ve played thoes suckas out!  From this list, you are probably thinking I am the biggest nerd on the planet, but it is the truth – at least for the work version of me.

10.  Seal

9. Mark Ronson

8. The Smiths

7.  Echo and the Bunnymen

6.  Depeche Mode

5.  Feist

4.  Timbaland

3.  50 Cent

2.  Peter, Bjorn and John

1.  Kanye West

One response

Leave a Reply

