John Mayer seems to have a lot of fun

I promise this will not turn into a celebrity-filled blog, but I just wanted to comment on John Mayer. I consider myself a marginal fan at best music-wise (no denying he is very talented), but I think he unbelievably interesting otherwise – mainly due to the way he manages his brand and psuedo-accessibility. He obviously lacks most of the image-related hang-ups so many insecure entertainers seem to have these days. Check a few of the following to see what I am talking about.

John Mayer’s Mash-up of Chocolate Rain w/ a Nelly Furtado song:

John Mayer hanging with Kanye West

Of course… the John Mayer version of 2 Girls 1 Cup

2 responses

Leave a Reply

