SoHo Blogger Trifecta… Almost

DUDE! Tuesday morning was so exciting!! πŸ˜‰ During my morning walk on the tiny block between my subway stop and Starbucks, I saw two of Soho’s three most prominent bloggers (well, at least the ones I read). First, I see Phillip from BBC walking his dog – ok, its not confirmed that he actually maintains the BBC blog, but I know he contributes some damn pictures. Then I see Heron Preston, of uhh, Heron Preston fame. I stopped, turned 360 degrees, knowing that I was sure to spot Piers Fawkes, but he was probably overseeing the small riot that he started among those snake oil peddlers in the cool hunter community πŸ™‚

BBC Phillip:
<>

Heron Preston (on right):

Leave a Reply

