Coppola x Louis Vuitton + Annie Leibovitz


Click to Enlarge.

I love the Annie Leibovitz ads for Louis Vuitton, and I especially love the one above with Francis Ford Coppola and Sophia Coppola. Should I be ashamed that I actually like her movies more than her dad’s? I saw her at a party just chillin’ on a couch and I was blown away by her presence, her aura, her vibe – cheesy, I know – but she was 1,000,000 times more attractive in person than in any picture I have ever seen. She just blended right into the scene, but she was the only person in the room who can claim responsibility for some of my favorite movies of my 20s.

Here are others from the campaign.

4 responses

  1. Pingback: Art, Fame and Money. « test

  2. Pingback: Art, Fame and Money. | X Design Blog

  3. Pingback: annie leibovitz «

Leave a Reply

