My Kind of Skate Video – Richie Jackson

In my old age, I have probably seen thousands of kickflip variations down dozens of stairs, just about every imaginable rail or ledge combination, and big stairs just make me nervous (watching) anyways. Obviously the sport is still progressing, which is why I stay tuned in. But it is videos like the one below that I love watching the most. Watch Richie Jackson own terrain most would never even think is skate-able.

NOTE:  The original video I posted was removed from YT, so here is another:  Same dude.  Same story.

Thanks Ryan.

One response

Leave a Reply

