What I Have In Common w/ Esquire’s Best Dressed…

Besides a mutual admiration for Kid Cudi, not much at all actually. Well maybe we’d see eye to eye on a few pairs of sneakers, including the Visvim brand – the one that earned me the label of ‘victim’. Now I can retire them. BTW… It has been years since I have messed with any sort of animated gif. I guess someone out in the blog world still has a use for them.  Kinda funny having one on the site now.

From a Road Test back in Dec 07:

Leave a Reply

