Christmas? Already? Just In Cases.

As of November 15th, I have already started to see holiday decorations start to go up. When it comes to retail, I can understand the motivation. But at home? One of my best friends put his tree up already (pictured above), and although I’m inclined to poke some fun at him, I have to say I actually agree with the move. Home is always super cozy and inviting. Well, putting up the tree… not so cozy. Taking it down… not so inviting. Everything in between… glorious!

And it goes without saying… this movie loops all xmas long!

and

And in the streets of West Kessler, you’ll the hear gayest Christmas song of all time:

I am already pumped about going home for the holidays – and I haven’t even gone home for Thanksgiving yet!

One response

Leave a Reply

