I’ll Say It Again… B.o.B. is The Future (I’ll Be In The Sky)

I saw this guy at the Core DJs retreat in Myrtle Beach and he absolutely killed it. I described him as Andre 3000 in Tims. He is the perfect blend of creativity, talent, and personality and seems to embrace the streets while ignoring the limitations that being ‘hood’ enough typically implies.

I cannot wait to see what this dude accomplishes. Hopefully he will not get ruined by the system. He gives me hope. Much success in 2009.

Leave a Reply

