Me on Twitter, Round 3

It took me at least three solid attempts at blogging before it stuck, and now I think I am up for a third attempt at twitter.  I have had my account for a couple of years now, deleted almost all my posts at one time thinking I was done for good, had another half-hearted attempted at doing it again, quit, and now here I am again.  Thanks to all these tools that now make it so painless, I think it may stick.

Thank god for Ashton Kutcher.

I am in serious need of followers, so hook it up.

2 responses

  1. do you want to try and guess a date of when you will be done with twitter?

    i will go with by the end of june 09 you will be done with it

Leave a Reply

