Every few months, I will waste a solid h…

Every few months, I will waste a solid hour watching trailers on the Apple site. Here are a few that I will watch on Pay-per-View about a year from now when they come out.

Rudo Y Cursi

I will watch these guys together in movies til the day I die. Gael Garcia Bernal has been pegged at (or near) the top of my list of favorite actors for quite awhile now. Clearly I am not alone… check this promo video the studio must have released. 1.4 million views.

The Informers

Bret Easton Ellis, typical 80s flavor. I am all about it.

Anvil – The Story of Anvil

Away We Go

Check Maya Rudolph. Damn! She is for real.

Valentino – The Last Emperor

Leave a Reply

