Upper West Side Steez

A few weeks back, I went to a great party on the Upper West Side. There was a no-shoe policy at the party, so outside the elevator/front door, there were dozens of shoes laying all over the floor. I saw a wide variety of shoes, including an abundance of prepped out boat shoes. I was inspired. I had to have some. So in order to step up my Upper West Side Swag*, I went in with these, because I was mesmerized by the rich red sole. Almost like Louboutins for dudes. I go hard.

*Ironic use of word ‘Swag’

5 responses

  1. what the fuck are these things? and what do you fancy New Yorkers wear those with? a sweater tied around your neck

Leave a Reply

