“John Dillinger on Weekends”

Johnny Depp as John Dillinger.

Has anyone noticed how cool Johnny Depp looks as John Dillinger?  Not that it is all that hard for him to look cool. Clothing from this era actually reminds me a lot of what you see from the brands I am feeling most these days.   And I have noticed he wears some  amazing vintage sunglasses throughout the film – and I have only seen the trailer!   In the trailer, you see him wearing 3-piece suits as he robs banks, and you see a few shots of him more casual.  The casual look is total perfection.   So I am on a mission… aspiring to achieve a new look I am calling “John Dillinger on Weekends”.

Leave a Reply

